A non stop podcasting hub!

Covers Club EP0.1

Covers Club
A brand new show by Prathidhwani

Prathidhwani presents
Covers Club [Compilation of cover songs by emerging artists]
If you are interested in performing in Covers Club fill in the form below
(An opportunity for all the singers, instrumentalists, bands and technicians)

EP0.1: [Guys Like You | Be intehaan | Ondhe Ondhu Aaseyu]
Cover Credits:
Aditi Srivatsa (Guys Like You)
Aishwarya Jyothi (Be Intehaan)
Anil N M (Ondhe Ondhu Aaseyu)

Programmed by: Chethan Narayanaswamy
Rhythm Designed By: Suraj H M
Recorded at Prathidhwani Studios

Video: Vikas & Suraj (Shot on One Plus 6T)

Special thanks to:
Sunil N M & Pavan for backing vocals

Original Song Credits:
Song: Guys Like You
By: Maroon 5
Label: 222, Interscope

Song: Be Intehaan
Singers : Atif Aslam & Sunidhi Chauhan
Music Director : Pritam
Lyrics Writer : Mayur Puri
Label: Tips Music

Song: Ondhe Ondhu Aaseyu
Singers : S Janaki & SPB
Music Director : Sathyam
Label: SaReGaMa

Follow Prathidhwani:
Web: http://prathidhwani.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WePrathidhwani
Twitter: https://twitter.com/me_prathidhwani
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/prathidhwani/
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/we_prathidhwani/
HubHopper: https://hubhopper.com/podcast/karma-is-a-witch-hindi/9144

All rights belong to their respective owners.

Karma is a witch – Episode 01 : Meet the masters [3D Kannada Podcast By Prathidhwani]

Karma Kannada Podcast

Karma is a witch! [3D Kannada Podcast By Prathidhwani]

Listen to our 1st Kannada podcast episode at –
Hubhopper, Gaana, Apple Podcast, Google Podcast, Spotify, Prathidhwani

Episode 01 : Meet The Masters [3D Kannada Podcast by Prathidhwani]

All new super suspense thriller & 3D Kannada podcast series by Prathidhwani.
Produced by Team Prathidhwani. The first kannada podcast series!

The narrative begins with an interview of Detective VIKRAM for the show “Meet the Masters”, on the fifth of January. He is being interviewed by RJ KRUTI at his agency, “Vismaya”. The interviewer and the interviewee go back a long way; they were childhood friends back home in Chitradurga. After the interview, Vikram starts spreading light on one of his interesting and challenging case, the missing case of a girl ‘Nisha’.

Suraj H M as Vikram
Ohileshwari as Kruthi
Chethan as Ravi
Vikas as Rakesh
Rakshitha Chethan as Nisha
Anil N M as Ganesh
Pavan Suresh Lenette as Krish
Vinay N M as Rahul
Sunil as Shankar

Audio designed by – Chethan Narayanaswamy

Graphics and video editing by – Subhash K C
Video content management by – Suraj H M

Title track:-
Composed by – Prathidhwani
Music arrangements, lyrics and studio works by – Chethan Narayanaswamy
Rhythm designed by – Suraj H M
Guitar by – Pavan Suresh Lenette

Singers – Anil, Chethan Narayanaswamy

Season credits-
Special thanks to –
B V Rajaram sir
Vijay Raghavendra
Radhika Chethan
Sindhu Lokanath
Vinay Bharadwaj
Chandu Gowda
Shishir Shastry

Marketing, Promotion and promotional content creation and story co-developed by – Suraj H M

Concept, story, script, Dialogues, Background score, SFX and studio works by – Chethan Narayanaswamy

Production and Direction by